Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Always friendly knowledgable service. . Professional estimated wait time and smile and thank you on your way out. Always have my service done here. Keep up the great work team. Everyone should be confident and trusting. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Nelson Santana does a great job. I’ve purchased 5 vehicles from him at Mullinax in Apopka. He’s always helpful and efficient. I like Mullinax’s no haggle pricing and no dealer fees.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Highly recommend Jose Burgos. He was very patient, and knowledgeable. We went back a few times, only because we weren't ready, and he always made it a point to make sure he acknowledged and taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Overall the experience was very good. My sales guy, Nelson, was awesome. He knew exactly what kind of Expedition I wanted and once one was in route he jumped on it for me. Communication was great and not overbearing. During the whole purchase process he kept things moving and it was probably the shortest amount of time I have spent at a car dealership when buying a car. Finance process was easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great experience purchasing my Mach 1 from Mullinax Ford! The care went for a fair price and there were no surprise costs when closing the deal. They even delivered the car to my home 75 miles away! Jesse Friederichs was my sales rep and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you want great service, give him a try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very professional Love the atmosphere of buying. They don't make you feel small (especially buying car and being another race). Thank you Manny (manager) and Duke (salesperson).

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I recently purchased a F150 and had a very good experience. More than happy with my new truck. Extremely happy with my salesman Dale Brown and highly recommend you ask for him. Mullinax was only Ford dealer that I found that did not try and rip me with extra fees because of shortage of vehicles. So thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Every one we came in contact with at this dealership did the best they could for us. They seemed to understand the if you are honest, up front and work hard for your customers they will come back. No gimmicks needed, just do the right thing. Those are the reasons we came back. This was our third purchase in Five years and every purchase was a great experience with great people. Thanks .........Mullinax

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everything went smooth, no pressure during the deal and no hidden costs.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great and easy experience from start to finish. The entire staff at Mullinax Ford was friendly and helpful. Dylan was a fantastic sales person! He was knowledgeable and helpful the entire way.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great people and service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great Job guys! Partick was the best attendant and kept me updated from start to finish. Thanks for taking such great care, me Explorer is running like new again!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. No dealer fee but the staff were fantastic. A great experience from beginning to end. Kevin our sales guy was very knowledgeable and professional and really went the extra to help us. Looking for a car and a great experience? Visit Mullinax you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excellent customer service at here!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

My experience has always been top notch. The sales team and our sales expert was courteous and very helpful. I especially recommend Alan Bowers

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Experience was awesome. Sean Cahill and Richie made it too easy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Mullinax after several bad experiences in Miami. James was an outstanding salesman and easy to work with, and the Finance team was fantastic. The car was in great shape and clean. Impressed with this dealership and no surprises, just up front and honest. Definitely worth the drive from Miami!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle especially Joe Light excellent salesperson very helpful and made buying a car extremely easy. Everyone we dealt with including Randy were very good. Will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to all my friends

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great experience at Mullinax Ford of central Florida, the guy that helped us out in the purchasing process was a great help and assistance. His name is Kevin m, he definitely made feel like home and was very honest and knowledgeable about everything related to the car purchase. 100% satisfied and recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great friendly competent service. We ordered an Escape and it was an easy process and pricing is better if you can afford to wait. Our salesman Joseph was really helpful, and when he had to be out of town when we came and got our car, we got the other best salesman, Joe to kindly and patiently show us everything and get us going. The financial part was professional and solid too. Everyone should have this good an experience and fun when picking out a new ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

From the moment I walked into Mullinax Ford on Semoran Boulevard in Apopka, I knew I was going to purchase a vehicle. Al Fernández, my sales agent, was professional and efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable. In less than 3 hours I was driving off the lot with my CPO vehicle!!! And they purchased my old car at KBB value! My experience was fantastic, and I will continue to do business with Mullinax Ford!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Quicklane does a great job getting me in and out within quoted service times.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ryan did a great job assisting me with my vehicle recall.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Every one is great to work with from start to finish they make buying a car easy..Go see Alan he's awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great dealership!! Thanks Jesse and staff for all the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great product and excellent customer service. My installations and accessory purchases are first rate. Christopher and Ryan in Service Dept and Heather & Tom in Sales were awesome. Love my new 2022 Ford Maverick Hybrid puck up truck! Well worth the price and 10 month wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The salesmen were so kind and helped me through the all of the aspects of leasing since it was my first time having to purchase/lease a vehicle on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Extremely professional dealership that provided great car buying experience! I was impressed with excellent customer service and would like to personally thank my dealer Aramis! His help led me through difficult choices and long waiting for my 2020 Bronco reservation. Finally, I am a happy owner of brand new Bronco! I was informed of every step of ordering process and provided great suggestions that helped me to get my vehicle in current environment. Most importantly, Mullinax Ford is the only dealership I know of that doesn't add any bogus fees or ADM to agreed price. This is a great example ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Most straight up auto deal I have done. No pressure and nothing but helpful. Great deal and no doc fee! Will be back for another ford

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

We bought a Ford Focus in 2017 and we were in need of another car now and we didn't hesitate going back to Mullinax Ford. Sonny was the best and most thoughtful sales person. He directed us right to what we were looking for and there was no pressure. Thanks for the great sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I have just completed my 13th car purchase from Mullinax!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We purchased for our Son the 2022 Ford Bronco Sport on a weekend while we were out of town and between Lacrosse games. The Mullinax Ford team made it happen seamlessly….great people……great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Always top notch service. I won't take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jerry and Steve are great people.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bought a used vehicle and traded an old one. Felt that it was a fair deal. No complaints. New car was delivered to our office. Never even went to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Brian was such a huge help in making the purchase of our new vehicle go smoothly. I asked for an out the door price, we had the offer on our trade before we even walked out of our home. We tested the vehicle, signed the paperwork and we were on our way in record time. I would highly recommend Mullinax Ford and make sure to ask for Brian.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly staff! I applied online for financing and knew the vehicle I wanted and I didn’t spend all day at the dealership 2 hours or less and I was done! Great customer service all around. Would definitely recommend Mullinax 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Every person that I dealt with at Mullinax Ford was friendly, professional and helpful with the new experience of buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We were in the market for a Ford Expedition. Austin Gardner made contact with us and tried helping us find one, but to no avail. At that point it was suggested that we place an order for one. Austin explained the whole process to us and kept in touch with us the entire time. We felt extremely at ease with him. He is very knowledgeable of the Ford products. I had quite a few questions during that time frame and he never made me feel like I was a bother. I highly recommend Mullinax and Austin. We are very happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service, 100% no surprises and patient staff. I really appreciate the honesty all across the board and top customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Once again a wonderful car buying experience. We purchased an F150 and a new Bronco from Mullinax. No hassles and no games. Got a fair trade value and no surprises or dealer fees. Go see Gary Lingo at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. Thanks again, Billy

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I live in Wesley Chapel, did everything over the phone and email. The car was then delivered and trade in was picked up…. Nothing unexpected everything went smooth

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

They had the vehicle in stock that I wanted and gave me a great price for my trade-in. Dan was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Exceptional service that puts other central Florida Ford dealerships to shame. Friendly, honest, consistent communication from my sales rep, Joe Light, regarding my order on a Ranger Tremor package. Highly recommend Mullinax Apopka and they will be our family’s dealership of choice for all future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Friendly sales personnel. Staff very professional and accommodating. Very Happy with my purchase of a 2022 Explorer

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We have purchased or leased 9 vehicles from Mullinax. All have been with the wonderful assistance of Mark Trager. It is always a no pressure, pleasant experience to work with Mark and Mullinax. We won't go anywhere else for our vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Greatest car buying experience in my lifetime. Had to wait a while on the production end on My new Maverick but it was worth the wait . Ford honored the price and locked in the lower interest rate at the time of my pre-order 8 months Ago . The people at the dealership are great to Work with !!! Gary Lingo my sales person made the whole process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

They fixed their appointment scheduling system and I can finally make an appointment for my truck. Other than that they do a good job getting you in and out. In the past they have forgotten to top off the def in our diesel truck which is covered under our service plan. The last few times we have been there they haven’t had to be reminded so that’s a great improvement. Overall they have been very good to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Always a pleasant experience working with Mullinax.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent personalized customer service from start to finish and no pressure sales tactics at all!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Treated very well at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. Special thanks to Esteban, Randy and Adam for a seamless transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

This was a great experience! From the minute we stepped out of our vehicle. They are very honest and upfront. Joseph was an amazing salesman. Really appreciated all his help. Including Cesar in finance! He made this a very easy pleasant experience!! I highly recommend Mullinax Ford. We will continue to do business with them for years to come. Thanks again for a great experience. Look them up you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

The entire process from ordering to closing & delivery was outstanding! I am grateful to Mr. Joe Light and Mr. Adam Golden for their professionalism and dedication to all aspects of my customer experience through Mullinax Ford. Outstanding job, my thank you to both!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Had a great experience with the team over at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. I want to thank AD Candelario and Austin Gardner for taking the extra time to get me in my new F150 Tremor the same day. Also a thank you to Chris in the Finance dept to take the time and get the right loan. Awesome job and if I need another new car I will be calling! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Our Sales Representative Randy, was accommodating and assisted with correcting all issues we had with the purchase of our 2019 Lexus LC 500. The car drives great and we are happy with our purchase from Mullinax Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

This is a dealership that is honest and will treat you fairly. Very happy with the purchase of my 2022 Maverick.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

our first time there we knew what we wanted we had a salesman approach us his name is Sonny . we told him we were looking right now he said ill leave you guys alone need anything let me know. we went back on Monday (memorial day)and bought the car not many car dealership are like this . they had a cookout for employees and invited customers to attend the cookout. we were in and out in less than three hours most dealerships keep you there almost all day. the staff was courteous . I highly recommend this dealer we will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The best experience so far in a dealership! They don’t pressure you to buy anything Michael Scapicchio help me find a car on my budget , and the rest of the team make the process easy and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We loved our used car buying experience! MIKE S is the BEST! No pressure and super easy to deal with. Not the typical car sales person, must be his previous experience in hospitality. We will be back! Ask for Mike S

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I'm a commercial driver, nationwide, for 22 years. I buy ALOT of vehicles across several states. This is hands down the best dealership I've seen. Honest pricing, no add on fees, financing availability. Five stars, which I rarely give. I dealt with Alan Bowers, on a holiday weekend and got great service. In these tight economic times I would recommend considering this dealership above ALL others, even if you have to drive a little further. They'll even deliver your purchased vehicle within 200 miles! Outstanding. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review